Farsley Celtic FC Official Website

March 2024

Sat 2 March St James Park Brackley
Brackley Town
0
Farsley Celtic
0
0-0

February 2024

Tue 27 February The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
1
Rushall Olympic
4
1-4
Sat 24 February The Walks
King's Lynn
0
Farsley Celtic
0
0-0
Tue 20 February The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
1
Blyth Spartans
0
1-0
Sat 17 February The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
1
Chester
2
1-2
Sat 10 February The Lamb Ground
Tamworth
1
Farsley Celtic
0
1-0
Sat 3 February The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
3
Bishop's Stortford
1
3-1

January 2024

Sat 27 January Victory Park
Chorley
1
Farsley Celtic
1
1-1
Tue 23 January 1st Cloud Arena
South Shields
2
Farsley Celtic
1
2-1
Sat 13 January The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
2
Scarborough Athletic
0
2-0
Sat 6 January Tameside Stadium
Curzon Ashton
0
Farsley Celtic
0
0-0

December 2023

Sat 30 December The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
0
Scunthorpe Utd
2
0-2
Tue 26 December Glanford Park
Scunthorpe Utd
2
Farsley Celtic
0
2-0
Sat 23 December The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
1
Gloucester City
0
1-0
Tue 19 December The SoTrak Stadium
Tadcaster Albion
2
Farsley Celtic
0
2-0
Sat 16 December Spencer Stadium
Banbury United
1
Farsley Celtic
1
1-1
Tue 12 December The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
2
Curzon Ashton
1
2-1

November 2023

Sat 25 November The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
0
Hereford
0
0-0
Tue 21 November The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
0
Spennymoor Town
0
0-0
FA Trophy Sat 18 November The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
2
Radcliffe FC
4
2-4
Tue 14 November Haig Avenue
Southport
1
Farsley Celtic
1
1-1
Sat 11 November Tarmac Silverlands Stadium
Buxton
1
Farsley Celtic
2
1-2
Tue 7 November The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
2
Boston United
0
2-0
Sat 4 November The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
1
Darlington
2
1-2

October 2023

Sat 28 October Impact Arena Stadium
Alfreton Town
2
Farsley Celtic
0
2-0
Tue 24 October Cantilever Park
Warrington
1
Farsley Celtic
1
1-1
Sat 21 October The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
1
Brackley Town
4
1-4
Sat 7 October Flamingo Land Stadium
Scarborough Athletic
1
Farsley Celtic
2
1-2

September 2023

Sat 23 September The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
0
Banbury United
1
0-1
FA Cup Tue 19 September Flamingo Land Stadium
Scarborough Athletic
3
Farsley Celtic
0
3-0
FA Cup Sat 16 September The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
1
Scarborough Athletic
1
1-1
Sat 9 September Meadow Park
Gloucester City
0
Farsley Celtic
1
0-1
Tue 5 September Croft Park
Blyth Spartans
4
Farsley Celtic
0
4-0
Sat 2 September The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
0
King's Lynn
0
0-0

August 2023

Mon 28 August Deva Stadium
Chester
2
Farsley Celtic
0
2-0
Sat 26 August The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
2
Tamworth
2
2-2
Sat 19 August ProKit UK Stadium
Bishop's Stortford
0
Farsley Celtic
1
0-1
Tue 15 August The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
1
South Shields
1
1-1
Sat 12 August The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
1
Chorley
1
1-1
Sat 5 August Dales Lane
Rushall Olympic
0
Farsley Celtic
2
0-2

July 2023

Friendly Sat 29 July Nethermoor Park
Guiseley
1
Farsley Celtic
1
1-1
Friendly Tue 25 July The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
1
York City
2
1-2
Friendly Sat 22 July The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
1
Huddersfield Town
2
1-2
Friendly Sat 15 July The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
0
FC Halifax Town
4
0-4
Friendly Thu 6 July Office Interiors Stadium
Silsden
0
Farsley Celtic
0
0-0
Friendly Sat 1 July Yorkshire Payments Stadium
Brighouse
1
Farsley Celtic
1
1-1

April 2023

Sat 29 April The Brewery Field
Spennymoor Town
2
Farsley Celtic
1
2-1
Sat 22 April The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
2
Gloucester City
1
2-1
Tue 18 April The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
0
Blyth Spartans
2
0-2
Sat 15 April Deva Stadium
Chester
2
Farsley Celtic
2
2-2
Fri 7 April Jakemans Community Stadium
Boston United
4
Farsley Celtic
0
4-0
Tue 4 April The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
2
Brackley Town
1
2-1
Sat 1 April The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
0
Kidderminster
1
0-1

March 2023

Sat 25 March The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
1
Peterborough Sports
1
1-1
Tue 21 March The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
3
Darlington
1
3-1
Sat 18 March Tarmac Silverlands Stadium
Buxton
2
Farsley Celtic
0
2-0
Tue 14 March The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
1
Leamington
1
1-1
FA Trophy Quarter-Finals Sat 11 March Gateshead International Stadium
Gateshead FC
0 (4)
Farsley Celtic
0 (2)
0-0 (4-2 pens)
Tue 7 March The Walks
King's Lynn
1
Farsley Celtic
2
1-2
Sat 4 March The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
0
AFC Telford Utd
0
0-0

February 2023

Tue 28 February Mill Farm
Fylde
3
Farsley Celtic
1
3-1
Sat 25 February Spencer Stadium
Banbury United
2
Farsley Celtic
2
2-2
Tue 21 February Latimer Park
Kettering
0
Farsley Celtic
0
0-0
Sat 18 February The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
0
Chorley
0
0-0
Tue 14 February Flamingo Land Stadium
Scarborough Athletic
1
Farsley Celtic
2
1-2
FA Trophy Sat 11 February Bulpit Lane
Hungerford Town
2
Farsley Celtic
3
2-3
Tue 7 February New Bucks Head
AFC Telford Utd
1
Farsley Celtic
1
1-1
Sat 4 February The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
1
Hereford
0
1-0

January 2023

Tue 31 January The Citadel
Albion Sports
2
Farsley Celtic
0
2-0
Sat 28 January Tameside Stadium
Curzon Ashton
5
Farsley Celtic
2
5-2
Tue 24 January The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
2
Buxton
1
2-1
FA Trophy Round 4 Sat 14 January The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
7
Marske
1
7-1
Tue 10 January Edgar Street Stadium
Hereford
2
Farsley Celtic
0
2-0
Sat 7 January Impact Arena Stadium
Alfreton Town
1
Farsley Celtic
0
1-0
Sun 1 January The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
2
Bradford PA
2
2-2

December 2022

Mon 26 December Horsfall Stadium
Bradford PA
1
Farsley Celtic
1
1-1
FA Trophy Round 3 Tue 20 December The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
2 (5)
Chester
2 (4)
2-2 (5-4 pens)
Tue 6 December The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
2
King's Lynn
0
2-0
Sat 3 December Lincoln Road
Peterborough Sports
1
Farsley Celtic
0
1-0

November 2022

Tue 22 November The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
0
Chester
2
0-2
FA Trophy Round 2 Sat 19 November Horsfall Stadium
Bradford PA
1
Farsley Celtic
2
1-2
Sat 12 November Haig Avenue
Southport
4
Farsley Celtic
0
4-0
Sat 5 November The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
3
Banbury United
1
3-1

October 2022

Sat 29 October Victory Park
Chorley
4
Farsley Celtic
3
4-3
Tue 25 October The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
2
Kettering
0
2-0
Sat 22 October Meadow Park
Gloucester City
5
Farsley Celtic
1
5-1
Sat 15 October The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
0
Southport
3
0-3
Sat 8 October Aggborough Stadium
Kidderminster
0
Farsley Celtic
2
0-2

September 2022

Tue 27 September The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
0
Boston United
2
0-2
Sat 24 September The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
2
Spennymoor Town
2
2-2
FA Cup 2nd Round Qualifying Tue 20 September The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
0
Fylde
3
0-3
FA Cup 2nd Round Qualifying Sat 17 September Mill Farm
Fylde
1
Farsley Celtic
1
1-1
Tue 13 September Croft Park
Blyth Spartans
1
Farsley Celtic
1
1-1
Sat 3 September The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
2
Scarborough Athletic
4
2-4

August 2022

Mon 29 August Blackwell Meadows
Darlington
1
Farsley Celtic
0
1-0
Sat 27 August The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
1
Curzon Ashton
1
1-1
Sat 20 August St James Park Brackley
Brackley Town
0
Farsley Celtic
3
0-3
Tue 16 August The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
1
Fylde
2
1-2
Sat 13 August The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
0
Alfreton Town
0
0-0
Sat 6 August New Windmill Ground
Leamington
4
Farsley Celtic
0
4-0

July 2022

Friendly Sat 30 July The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
1
Scunthorpe Utd
5
1-5
Friendly Sat 23 July The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
2
FC Halifax Town
1
2-1
Friendly Sat 16 July The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
0
Tonbridge Angels
3
0-3
Friendly Tue 12 July Welfare Ground
Club Thorne Colliery
0
Farsley Celtic
5
0-5
Friendly Sat 9 July Sandy Lane
Worksop Town
2
Farsley Celtic
1
2-1
Friendly Tue 5 July The Fitzwilliam Stadium
Hemsworth Miners Welfare
1
Farsley Celtic
5
1-5

Official Partners

Website part of the Touchline network