Venue Hire
The Nest Bar (functions and events venue), sports hall, and pitch hire.

Julie Cotton
Business Manager
events@farsleyceltic.com
07946 614 456

Football Administration
Caroline Harriman
Head of Football Administration
charriman@farsleyceltic.com
07730 876 628

Media
Thomas Ritchie
Media Manager
media@farsleyceltic.com
07787 575 568

Ticketing and Match Day requests
office@farsleyceltic.com

Finance & Accounts
Ian Cotton
Finance Director
Icotton@farsleyceltic.com

Safeguarding & Child Welfare
Cally Akroyd
Safeguarding Manager
cackroyd@farsleyceltic.com
07738 660 123

Commercial, Sponsorship and Partnerships
Joshua Greaves
Chief Executive
jgreaves@farsleyceltic.com
07725 999 758

Women’s Football
Keith Thompson
Women’s General Manager
kthompson@farsleyceltic.com
07887 692 530

Jamie Sykes
Women’s Manager
Jsykes@farsleyceltic.com
07825 727 350

Boys’ and Girls’ Development Football
Pav Singh & Eray Altinoluk
Head of Development Football
development@farsleyceltic.com

Deaf Football
Paul Young
Head of Deaf Football
farsleycelticdeaffchead@gmail.com

Academy, Under 23s & Under 21s Football
Lutel James
Academy Director
ljames@farsleyceltic.com
07702 684 722