Farsley Celtic FC Official Website

Club Directory

The Board

Paul Barthorpe


Email Paul
Joshua Greaves

Chief Executive/Director

Email Joshua
Robert Winterbottom


Email Robert
Paul Glover


Email Paul
John Stubbs


Email John
Daniel Bennett

Project Development Director

Email Daniel
Pav Singh

Director of Football Operations

Email Pav
Eray Altinoluk

Director of Grassroots Football

Email Eray

Vice Presidents

Christopher Adams
Stuart Bryce
Paul Glover
Donald Holmes
Margaret Lobley
Alain Robillart
Alan Storey

Club Administration

Chief Executive
Joshua Greaves

Director of Football Operations
Pav Singh

Director of Grassroots Football
Eray Altinoluk

Head of Football Administration
Caroline Harriman

Safeguarding Manager
Cally Ackroyd

Safety Officer
Iain Wilkinson


Media Manager
Tom Ritchie

Academy Media
Ben Swain

Women’s Media

Media Assistants
Mark Rawlinson, Josh Makin, Niall Togher, Carlos Nunes, Billy Dawson, Dan Sewell

John McEvoy, Simon Cullingworth, Sean Chandler, Matt Appleby

Men’s Football

Manager Russ Wilcox
Assistant Manager Steve Thornber
Player/First Team Coach Dave Syers
Goalkeeping Coach Tom Morgan
Physiotherapist Gareth Liversedge
First Team Analyst: James Hallett
Kit Manager Megan Fleming

Women’s Football

Women’s Interim Managers Matt Jackson/Izzy Rhodes

Deaf Football

Head of Deaf Football Paul Young
Manager Kris Burns
Assistant Coach Scott Garthwaite
Assistant Coach/Goalkeeping Coach Matt Dixon

Boys’ & Girls’ Development Teams

Head of Development
Eray Altinoluk

Official Partners

Website part of the Touchline network