Farsley Celtic FC Official Website

December 2022

Sun 11 December Kinsley Playing Fields
Kinsley Boys
Farsley Celtic
14:00
West Riding FA Women's County Cup Round 3 Sun 18 December N/A
Thackley AFC Ladies
Farsley Celtic
14:00

January 2023

Sun 8 January Bramley Falls Wood Park
Farsley Celtic Juniors Dev
Farsley Celtic
14:00
Sun 15 January Leeds Trinity University
Horsforth St. Margarets
Farsley Celtic
14:00
Sun 22 January The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
Wortley
14:00
Sun 29 January The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
Crofton Sports
14:00

February 2023

Sun 12 February Prince Henry’s Grammar School
Burley Trojans
Farsley Celtic
14:00
Sun 19 February The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
Athletico FC
14:00
Sun 26 February Old Earth
Huddersfield Amateur Reserves
Farsley Celtic
14:00

March 2023

Sun 12 March The Citadel
Farsley Celtic
Queensbury Celtic
14:00

Official Partners

Website part of the Touchline network